Buy Online Kill Van Helsing - Alien Hotrod

Kill Van Helsing

Alien Hotrod CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 03/02/2003

Discs: 1

Debut album from these greasy, rockabilly surf-punks. Imagine Link Wray & Dick Dale crossed with b-movies themes and songs about monsters and you’ll be somewhere near.

1. Quatermass
2. Slacker
3. Destroy All Humans
4. The Corpse Is Cool
5. Monster Need Woman
6. Young Lovers
7. Baby Please Dont Go [Live]
8. Long Blonde Hair [Live]
9. No Panties On [Live]
10. Monster Need Woman [Live]