Buy Online Rudy La Crioux & The All Stars - The World Keeps Turning

Rudy La Crioux & The All Stars

Joe Meek Shall Inherit The Earth Vol. 1 CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 07/02/2005

Discs: 1

These guys are so popular on the live circuit and are now busier than ever. This album has received a lot of airplay.

1. (I Got A) Hole In My Pocket
2. Lonely, Sad And Blue
3. Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
4. Hep Cat Baby
5. Crazy Blues
6. You In My Heart
7. Movie Magg
8. Falling For You Baby
9. Shake ‘Em Up Rock
10. Get Over You
11. Rockin' Daddy
12. Big Fool
13. The Marrying Kind
14. Love My Baby