Buy Online Jack Rabbit Slim - Sleaze-A-Billy

Jack Rabbit Slim

Sleaze-A-Billy CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 05/02/2007

Discs: 1

The Kings of Sleaze return with this their second album. The band won an award for outstanding sales and it has been the best seller of all time on the Western Star label.

1. Jeeze Louise
2. The Man Who Counts
3. Lula Mae
4. Kitten With A Whip
5. Dragstrip
6. Bop Attack
7. Black Dog
8. A Devils Heart
9. High Tone Woman
10. Queen Bee
11. Wild Wild Party
12. Cars
13. Gypsy Curse (Video)