Buy Online Miss Jean Vincent - New Hips & Panties

Miss Jean Vincent

New Hips & Panties CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 02/02/2009

Discs: 1

Stunning new album from Miss Jean Vincent who can be found performing regularly across Europe. Backed here by some seasoned session players.

1. Hepcat Dress
2. I'm Getting Better All The Time
3. He Is The Boy
4. Got A Lot Of Rhythm (In My Soul)
5. (Don't Call Me) Stupid
6. My Babe
7. Nobody's Fool
8. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
9. Come Over To The Dark Side
10. Oct 4th '71, Nearly Home
11. Do I Make You Crazy?
12. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck