Buy Online The Kings Of Outer Space - Cosmic Debris

The Kings Of Outer Space

Deadly Combination CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 01/02/2010

Discs: 1

Debut album from this great new UK band. Fronted by the infamous Barber of Bristol 'Giggsy' this band got a LOT of airplay for their compilation track "Ghost Town" on Western Star Psychobillies Vol. 4.

So here they are with a full album!

1. Intro – Sinister Spaceman
2. Ghost Town
3. Nature Of Nurture
4. Imaginary Friend
5. Kosmik Kasanova
6. My Black Heart
7. Dog Day Heat
8. Kings Of Outer Space
9. Girl In The Mask
10. Sugar Muffin Is A Werewolf
11. Sweet Misery
12. Gloucester Road
13. Outro – Laika Come Home