Buy Online Slick 49 - Go Wild With Me

Slick 49

Deadly Combination CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 01/02/2010

Discs: 1

Great debut album from this London based trio. The style is authentic 50's Rockabilly, mostly self-penned original songs with just the occasional, well chosen cover version. Think Charlie Feathers and you'll not be far off.

1. Go Wild with Me
2. Got Rockin' On My Mind
3. Cattin' Baby
4. The Stars Don't Look So Bright
5. Jumpin' Round
6. Prove You Wrong, Do You Right
7. '41 Dodge
8. Riverside Jump
9. Shake Em' Up Rock
10. Sweet Rockin' Baby
11. Still I'm Gonna Love You
12. Don't Shoot Me Baby
13. All That's On My Mind
14. Tear This World Apart
15. Hot Headed Mama