Buy Online The Devil Wrays - Hard Times

The Devil Wrays

Hard Times CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 07/02/2011

Discs: 1

Breath-taking debut album from this Brighton-based 4-piece band. Amazing songs and great musicianship throughout. A must have for fans of Psychobilly. Interestingly, the band features the ex-Krewmen drummer.

1. Take A Ride
2. Don't Come Back
3. Tear It Up
4. Not The One
5. Blue Turns Black
6. Disgrace
7. Hollywood
8. Wildman Of The Navidad
9. Hard Times
10. In The End
11. Caught Up
12. Valley Of The Dead