Buy Online The Wolftones - Neo-Rockin' Blues-A-Billy

The Wolftones

Neo-Rockin' Blues-A-Billy CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 07/03/2011

Discs: 1

This is a debut album by popular rockin' blues/rockabilly band The Wolftones. Their track Hot Rod Car - which came out recently on one of our compilations got loads of airplay, so we have high hopes for the album. Interestingly the band contains experienced musicians from past greats such as The Blue Devils.

1. Hot Rod Car
2. Under Your Love
3. I Just Can't Help Myself
4. Cheatin' Man
5. Lovestruck
6. Big Train Rollin'
7. Ten-Time Winner
8. Siberian Surfer
9. Chronicle Urn
10. Three O' Clock Baby
11. Pick Me
12. Caught A Train
13. Dead Man Walking