Buy Online The Sharks - Infamy

The Sharks

Infamy CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 05/03/2012

Discs: 1

First studio album in 15 years by Neo-Rockabilly-Psychobilly pioneers The Sharks. 13 brand new tracks. This is a gate-fold digi-pac release with an additional 8 page pull out booklet.

1. House Of Wax
2. A Tornado Called Smith
3. Holloway Road
4. The King Of London
5. First Men On The Moon
6. Control
7. Ship To Shore
8. Hell Riders
9. I Can't Believe You're Back
10. Breakin' Bones
11. Luck O' The Irish
12. Desert Diamond
13. She's Fallen In Love With The Monster-Man