Buy Online The Epileptic Hillbilly's - Insanity

The Epileptic Hillbilly's

Insanity CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 05/03/2012

Discs: 1

Their first album was well received and catapulted the band to stardom on the Psychobilly scene. Now they're back with another dose of mayhem. If you liked their first CD you're gonna love this...

1. I'm A Hillbilly
2. Hellbound
3. Final Dream
4. Red Hot Car
5. Gonna Find A Way
6. What's My name?
7. Insanity
8. Gonna Count The Days You're Gone
9. Do Nothing
10. The Unstoppable Killer
11. If Ya Name's Not Down
12. Strange