Buy Online Rudy La Crioux & The All Stars - Voodoo Man

Rudy La Crioux & The All Stars

Café A La Rock CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 05/03/2012

Discs: 1

Another great album by Rudy La Crioux & the All Stars, their 3rd for Western Star. This release sees a new line up, but they're more rockin' than ever!

1. You Don't Know
2. Little Ole You
3. Till I Get My Fill
4. Where Do You Run
5. Texas (Alt Take)
6. Sixteen Chicks
7. That's All You Gotta Do
8. Voodoo Man
9. Gonna Have Myself A Ball
10. Buona Sera
11. Gasoline Gertie
12. El Corazon De El Diablo
13. Again & Again
14. Voodoo Man
15. Texas
16. Buona Sera (DJ Edit)
17. Folsom Bop (Harp Version)
18. Catfish