Buy Online Easy Tigerz - Two Headed Tattooed Lover Girls

Easy Tigerz

Two Headed Tattooed Lover Girls CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 05/03/2012

Discs: 1

15 self penned tracks from this talented trio, with styles ranging from Rockabilly, through 60's Nashville, to US West Coast Surf & Garage. This is a cool album and has more than a touch of that 60's B-movie feel about it.

1. Roulette Wheel
2. I'm Her Voodoo Doll
3. Ink Fever Bad
4. Snake Hip Honey
5. Wish You Didn't Have To Leave
6. Redneck Vampire Valentine
7. Two-Headed Tattooed Lover Girl
8. If I Could I Would
9. Runaway Train
10. Hold On Holly (Meet Me At The Ace Café)
11. Easy Tiger
12. Ruby May
13. Life Is Sweet
14. Feel Like Dynamite
15. I'm Dating The Ghost Of A Biker Chick