Buy Online The Bullets - Sons Of The Gun

The Bullets

Sons Of The Gun CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 04/03/2013

Discs: 1

This is an absolute killer album. Wild raw and exciting UK Rockabilly at its very best. All self penned songs.

1. Jump When I Want
2. Mean To Me Baby
3. Moonshine
4. I Don't Wanna
5. The Beast In Me
6. She's So Sleazy
7. Desperate Man
8. Do You Love Me
9. Rattlesnake
10. Motorhead Shelly
11. I Got The Green
12. Blue Lights
13. Frantic and Wild
14. Son Of A Gun