Buy Online Chas Hodges - Together We Made Music

Chas Hodges

Together We Made Music CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 04/03/2013

Discs: 1

A Great solo Rock n Roll album from Chas & Dave pianist - Chas Hodges.

Chas pays tribute to the greats he worked with before becoming one half of the legendary hit making Chas & Dave.

1. Bring A Little Water Sylvie
2. Crazy Arms
3. Don't You Just Know It
4. But I Do
5. I Saw Her Standing There
6. My Baby Doll
7. Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu
8. Say Mama
9. Take Your Time
10. Travellin' Light
11. What A Crazy World We're Livin' In
12. You Got What I Like
13. Where Am I Gonna Find Ya