Buy Online Jack Rabbit Slim - Won't Stay Down

Jack Rabbit Slim

Won't Stay Down CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 04/03/2013

Discs: 1

Front man Bob Butfoy is back with a brand new, red-hot line up and another sizzling clutch of hard-hitting, balls-out Rock n Roll songs. This album proves that Jack Rabbit Slim just wont stay down!

1. The Devils Bone
2. Pretty In Ink
3. Natalie Wood
4. Revenge Of The Puppets
5. The Jesus Of Cool
6. Velvet Glove
7. 10lbs Of Sad (In A 5lbs Bag)
8. A Little In Love
9. The Loop
10. Maclaine
11. Our Right To Riot
12. Room 337