Buy Online Ruby Darnell & The Lazy Rancheros - Ghosts

Ruby Darnell & The Lazy Rancheros

Ghosts CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 03/03/2014

Discs: 1

What a cool album! This collection of songs draws influences from all the best elements of Country, Rockabilly & Western Swing. Ruby Darnell sings, strums, blows sax and plays lap steel with her band of top-notch musicians: The Lazy Rancheros.

1. Photographs
2. Cruel Love
3. Ghosts
4. Better Days Ahead
5. Someday Soon
6. Lonely Road
7. The Giant
8. Black Cadillac
9. Desert Skies
10. Beautiful Life
11. Just Move On
12. Lonely Heart
13. Don't Let Go