Buy Online Lew Lewis & The Twilight Trio - Red Hot Baby

Lew Lewis & The Twilight Trio

Red Hot Baby CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 03/03/2014

Discs: 1

Great debut album from young Rockabilly songwriter/singer Lew Lewis. Backed by his band The Twilight Trio featuring two ex members of the original Jack Rabbit Slim line up!

1. How Could You Be So Mean
2. Stroll Earthquake
3. Makes My Heart Go Boom
4. Red Hot Baby
5. Please Understand Me
6. That'll Do
7. Crazy Little Mama
8. Let Me Love You
9. Number Nine Freight Train
10. Be Mine Tonight
11. Be There When I Call
12. Fool Around
13. It's Alright
14. See Them Stars So Bright
15. Charlene Baby
16. Twilight Jive
17. Treat You Right