Buy Online Restless - Live At The Klub Foot


Live At The Klub Foot CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 04/03/2013

Discs: 1

Unearthed, remixed and re-issued. The Tall Boys recorded live at the legendary London venue The Klub Foot.

Contains previously unreleased tracks.

1. Roll Your Money-Maker
2. Fools Gold
3. Last Chance Baby
4. Baby Please Don't Go
5. Bottle On The Beach
6. Long Black Shiny Car
7. Girl On Death Row
8. Live A Lie
9. Ghost Town
10. Ice Cold
11. Edge On You
12. Love Me
13. Mr Blues