Buy Online The Highliners - Live At The Klub Foot

The Highliners

Live At The Klub Foot CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 03/03/2014

Discs: 1

Here's our fourth re-mixed, reclaimed album from the rubble of the legendary Klub Foot - London's Psychobilly Mecca of the 1980's.

The Highliners put in a fantastic set which is fun, fun fun and this recording captures the spirit of their live show perfectly.

1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Wild Thing
3. Grave Digger Stomp
4. Surfer Jones
5. Benny Hill Boogie
6. Surfin Bird
7. Somethin' Else
8. Dentist Song
9. Scooter Dad
10. Come Dancing
11. Henry The Wasp
12. Wooly Bully
13. Wipe Out
14. Rock N Roll Part 1
15. Bound For Glory