Buy Online The Sharks - The Space Race

The Sharks

The Space Race 10-Inch Vinyl EP

10 Inch £11.50

Release Date: 03/03/2014

Discs: 1

Wow! This is a limited Edition, coloured vinyl, 10" EP from Neo-Rockabilly pioneers The Sharks.

3 tracks are brand new and the 4th is a 12" re-mix of a track taken from their recent CD album 'Infamy'

A1. Mercury Mission
A2. Cosmonaut
B1. Rockabilly Moonquake
B2. First Men On The Moon (Queen Victoria Mix)