Buy Online The Sharks - Dredged From The Deep

The Sharks

Dredged From The Deep CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 01/07/2016

Discs: 1

New release from The Sharks.

1. Rockabilly Moonquake
2. Mercury Mission
3. Cosmonaut
4. First Men On The Moon (Queen Vic Mix)
5. The Liquid Cosh
6. The King Of Japan
7. The King Of London (Jazzer Mix)
8. The King Of London (Instrumental mix)
9. I Can't Believe You're Back (Demo version)
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. Jack The Ripper
12. Dracula's Daughter
13. Monster In Black Tights
14. Egyptian Reggae
15. Marine Boy