Buy Online The Test Pilots - Urban Mirage Coloured

The Test Pilots

Urban Mirage 10-Inch Mini Album (Coloured Vinyl)

10 Inch $19.99

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Discs: 1

A coloured vinyl, 10" mini LP (limited edition) from highly respected and totally innovative Swedish trio The Test Pilots. All brand new recordings and wow what an amazing set of songs.

A1. Down Again
A2. Last Wish
A3. A Distant Dream
B1. I Haven't Learned
B2. Post-Apocalyptic Serenade
B3. Ten Long Years