Buy Online The Pat Winn Combo - New Boots

The Pat Winn Combo

New Boots CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 11/04/2018

Discs: 1

New release from The Pat Winn Combo

1. New Boots
2. Tell Ya 'Bout The Dimes
3. Weeki Wachee Mermaid
4. Just Asked To Dance
5. Two Minute Rock 'n' Roll Song
6. What Have You Done (To Country Music)
7. Flora-Bama Hammered
8. The Lonnie Donegan Song
9. One Foot Willy
10. Monkey Paw
11. Le Capitaine
12. Ride On