Buy Online The Holloway Echoes - Murder In Soho

The Holloway Echoes

Murder In Soho Digipak CD Album

CD $13.99

Release Date: 07/06/2019

Discs: 1

The Holloway Echoes are:

Pat Winn

Alan Wilson

Nick McNulty

Ben Turner

with special guest: Cliff Hall.

1. There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
2. Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
3. The Custard Powder Blues
4. The Old Blue Flame
5. House
6. Hatton Garden Heist
7. Another Sun
8. Three Coins In The Sewer
9. Murder In Soho
10. Rock 'n' Roll Songs Come Easy
11. The Spook Walks
12. From The Griddle To My Middle
13. The Colours Of My Childhood Christmas