Buy Online Las Pistolas - Deadly Combination CD Album

Las Pistolas

Deadly Combination CD Album

$12.99 $4.99

Release Date: 07/02/2011

Discs: 1

Recorded early in 2011 this is a fantastic debut album from a band who are gigging frequently in the UK and Europe. Their previous CDEP came out on Raucous Records a few years ago, but this is their first full length album - and it's a killer.

1. Pistol Packin' Peggy Sue
2. Rhythm In My Soul
3. The Cinnamon Kid
4. She'll Rock Your World
5. Jump Start
6. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
7. Jessica Rabbit
8. Liquor And Las Pistolas
9. Don't Shut Me Out
10. The Return Of Eddie Sin
11. Lost It All
12. Sunday Lover
13. Black Widow
14. Lady Luck
15. Sad But True