Buy Online The Sharks - Hooker 10-Inch Mini Album (Coloured Vinyl)

The Sharks

Hooker 10-Inch Mini Album (Coloured Vinyl)


Release Date: 26/06/2018

Discs: 1

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of these recordings, we have re-mastered and re-issued these songs. Vinyl collectors will love this limited edition, coloured vinyl 10" ten-tracker. Featuring long-time Morrissey bass player Gary Day, this beautifully packed product will be snapped up by Sharks fans and vinyl junkies worldwide.

A1. Bitch Attack
A2. Mudman
A3. Schizoid Man (alt' take)
A4. Dealer (alt' take)
A5. Hooker (Electric Bass version)
B1. Scratchin' My Way Out (Howler's version)
B2. My Neighbour's Garden
B3. Deathrow ('93 version)
B4. Take A Razor To Your Head ('93 version)
B5. Recreational Killer (demo version)